blood.n.fire
// Newest // Older // Favs // GBook // Notes // Contact // Flickr Photos // Dland //

Alphabet Soup
01.18.2005 @ 9:23 pm

A - Accent: Some people say I have a jersey accent. Bah

B - Breast size: 38DD (you need to know this why?)

C - Chore you hate: (fucking) laundry

D - Dad's name: Russell

E - Essential make-up item: Umm..on the rare occasions I do wear makeup, I'd say eyeliner. Black.

F - Favorite perfume: Mystic Blend

G - Gold or silver: Silver

H - Hometown: Newark, NJ

I - Insomnia: Very frequently!

J - Job title: not yet

K - Kids: Soon. . .working on it

L - Living arrangements:With mum.

M - Mum's birthplace: Newark, NJ

N - Number of apples you've eaten: None unless they're in an apple pie. I loath raw apples. eww

O - Overnight hospital stays: one. when I was 3 and fell head first out of a shopping cart cuz I was standing up

P - Phobia: SPIDERS. EWWWWWW.

R - Religious affiliation: Catholic officially. Agnostic internally.

S - Siblings: 5 - Vicki 42, Butch 40, Brenda 39, Kenny 37, Me 31 and Vince 27

T - Time you wake up: Anywhere between 6 and 10

U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: All of them

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: None!!! I love veggies

W - Worst habit: smoking

X - X-rays: back, arms and legs from my years of track during high school

Y - Yummy foods you make: all of them. Seriously, you name it, I'll make it.

Z - Zodiac sign: Virgo

|

. . .where i've been // where i'm going. . .


Last Five:
08.02.2005 - Untitled
07.20.2005 - Obligitory link
07.03.2005 - till then
06.16.2005 - Multi-bulleted Update
06.16.2005 - Coldplay, 'Green Eyes'