blood.n.fire
// Newest // Older // Favs // GBook // Notes // Contact // Flickr Photos // Dland //

Update so late
12.03.2004 @ 1:35 pm

I suck at updating.

Get over it.

Not much has been happening. Lauren started a new job in an office and as of the 10th she no longer has to get up at 330am to open the Y in Hillsborough. Yay for that. She can keep one job with normal hours and have her weekends off without feeling guilty about it. 'Bout damn time.

I've been on about 5 or 6 interviews - none of which have panned out yet. I have an interview next wednesday at a pharmacy. It's a bookkeeping type job and I already interviewed with him on the phone so, we'll see what happens with that.

Had dinner with my brother, Missy and Andrew about 3 saturdays ago. It was the Sat. before Turkey day I think. Was nice to just sit around and relax and play with the punkin.

Turkey day was uneventful. Went to my Aunt Debbie's, ate way too much food - and Vinnie, Missy and Andrew showed up around 8ish. That would have been just fine had I not made previous plans to goto Joyce's for desert. I got there around 11ish and only stayed for an hour cuz Lauren had to work the next morning. Which is fine. I just wish my brother had gotten there earlier. As it was I said goodbye to Andrew about 3 times when I was getting ready to leave and when I was getting in the car he called me back again to make it an even 4 times. Which is awesome cuz I got an "I love you aunt kimmie" out of him. It just never gets old.

Not much else to say really. I'm working on my regular webpage right now. Click Here to see it. I'm not quite done yet, but for the most part it's finished. Thats gonna be strictly family and friends. I have to figure out what I'm gonna do with all of my writing. Maybe I'll make a new webpage for them.

Anyhoo - Gonna go watch some tv and wait for the mom to get home. Lauren will be here around 8ish tonight and we'll figure out what we're gonna do from there.

|

. . .where i've been // where i'm going. . .


Last Five:
08.02.2005 - Untitled
07.20.2005 - Obligitory link
07.03.2005 - till then
06.16.2005 - Multi-bulleted Update
06.16.2005 - Coldplay, 'Green Eyes'