blood.n.fire
// Newest // Older // Favs // GBook // Notes // Contact // Flickr Photos // Dland //

Brotherly Love
11.02.2004 @ 10:55 pm

Fixed Vinnies work 'puter tonight. It needed anti virus and anti spyware programs on it and his boss is too cheap to spring for them. He called like twelve times during dinner (no lie!) and was freakin out cuz he couldn't see his order screen. So like the good big sister that I am, I jumped in my truck, paid the six bucks to get over the goethals bridge and went to fix it. Took me like 2 1/2 hours but it's fine now. I got home around 9ish or so and my mom smiled and chuckled to herself. I asked her what was up and she said, "Did you ever notice how your brother is 27 years old and still calls you to come to his rescue? He still gets that thing in his voice and that look on his face like a scared little boy wanting his Kimmie to make it all better."

Yeah, I guess he does.

|

. . .where i've been // where i'm going. . .


Last Five:
08.02.2005 - Untitled
07.20.2005 - Obligitory link
07.03.2005 - till then
06.16.2005 - Multi-bulleted Update
06.16.2005 - Coldplay, 'Green Eyes'